Using Essential Oils to help adjust to the time change

th (11) th (12)

My kids have been having a hard to going to sleep since the time change Saturday night. Now it is still daylight when they go to bed. My 10-year-old son has been affected the most. Today I decided to use some EOs to see if they could get to sleep a little better. I diffused lavender for about 30 minutes before bedtime. I also put Peace and Calming on their feet before they went to bed.

51joZc0HJGL._AA160_

My new diffuser came today. It is smaller than I anticipated, but will be perfect for their bedrooms and for the camper this summer. They will love that it has 4 different light colors. It will also serve as their nightlight! It can also be used without the light for those who like their bedroom dark (that would be none of my kids!) It is super quiet. I think we will be satisfied with it (as long as it lasts a while!).

Leave a Reply

